Review
ClickFunnels Review for Agencies (2026): Pricing, Pros & Cons
By Red Kite Search Agency Created Updated 8 min read
Summary
An all-in-one funnel platform with unlimited funnels and pages, up to 20 workspaces and a 14-day trial. Costs rise quickly on higher plans, security and mobile detail were not stated, and white-label and SSO are Dominate only. Pricing: 14-day free trial. Monthly billing: Launch $97, Scale $197 and Optimize $297 a month; annual billing is lower ($81, $164 and $248 a month). Dominate is $5,997 a year.
What is ClickFunnels and who is it for in 2026?
ClickFunnels is an all-in-one funnel builder with unlimited funnels and pages on every plan, a checkout, email contacts, workspaces and team seats. It sells Launch, Scale, Optimize and Dominate plans with a 14-day free trial.
Who it suits: Agencies that build funnels with checkout and upsells for clients and want one platform for pages, email and orders.
ClickFunnels is an all-in-one funnel platform. You build landing pages, sales pages, checkout, upsells, email and a simple CRM in one account, with unlimited funnels and pages on every plan and workspaces for separate brands.
Agencies use it to build funnels for clients who sell products, courses, or services. This review covers the plans, the workspace and seat limits, and what we could not confirm.
| Detail | Summary |
|---|---|
| Best for | Solo creators to agencies |
| Editorial score | 4.1 / 5 |
| Review-site ratings | G2 4.6 |
| Pricing | 14-day free trial. Monthly billing: Launch $97, Scale $197 and Optimize $297 a month; annual billing is lower ($81, $164 and $248 a month). Dominate is $5,997 a year. |
How much does ClickFunnels cost for agencies in 2026?
There is a 14-day free trial. On monthly billing, Launch costs $97, Scale costs $197, and Optimize costs $297 a month. Annual billing lowers these to $81, $164, and $248 a month. Dominate is an annual-only plan at $5,997 a year.
Every plan includes unlimited funnels and pages. Launch has 10K contacts, one workspace, two seats, and five domains. Scale has 75K contacts, five workspaces, five seats, and unlimited domains. Optimize has 150K contacts, ten workspaces, and ten seats. Dominate has 400K contacts, 20 workspaces, and 20 seats.
Workspaces are the feature that matters most to agencies, because each client brand can live in its own workspace. Plan on Scale or above if you manage several brands, and remember that white-label branding removal and SSO are listed on Dominate only.
| Plan | Price | What stands out |
|---|---|---|
| Launch | $81 per month (annual billing); $97 monthly | Unlimited funnels and pages, 10K contacts, 1 workspace, 2 seats, 5 domains, standard support |
| Scale | $164 per month (annual billing); $197 monthly | 75K contacts, 5 workspaces, 5 seats, unlimited domains, priority and live chat support |
| Optimize | $248 per month (annual billing); $297 monthly | 150K contacts, 10 workspaces, 10 seats, priority and live chat support |
| Dominate | $5,997 a year | 400K contacts, 20 workspaces, 20 seats, SSO, white-label, VIP support and onboarding |
Is ClickFunnels a good fit for agency funnel work?
Yes, for agencies that build funnels with checkout and upsells. G2 reviewers value having the whole funnel in one tool, and campaigns can go live without a developer.
The cost rises quickly with each tier, which reviewers also note. Scale is the first plan with enough workspaces for a small client roster.
Some reviewers criticise the move to version 2.0, so ask any early adopter you know what changed before you migrate old funnels.
Trial the tool on a real client job rather than a demo project. Note how long setup takes, which features you actually touch in the first week, and which questions the team has to ask support. That record is the best guide to whether the plan you picked is the right one.
Agree who owns the tool inside the agency. A named owner keeps templates tidy, watches usage against plan limits, and reviews the bill when renewal approaches. Without one, small tools tend to collect forgotten seats and unused features.
What are the security, support, and integration facts?
Support is standard on Launch, priority with live chat on Scale and Optimize, and VIP with live chat and private onboarding on Dominate. Third-party integrations are listed on every plan, but no count or names were stated.
SSO is listed on Dominate only. SOC 2, GDPR, 2FA, encryption, and mobile apps were not stated, and the security page returned a 404 when we checked. Ask for security documents before you store client customer data.
Before you buy, ask the vendor for the current plan limits in writing and note the date. Limits, seat counts, and trial terms change often, and a screenshot of what you were promised makes any later conversation about billing simpler.
Plan a review at ninety days. Compare actual use with the plan you bought, and downgrade or switch if half the features sit unused. Small agencies save most by trimming plans they have outgrown or never fully used.
What integrations, security, and support does ClickFunnels offer?
Features beyond price decide whether a tool fits your agency stack and your clients' security questions. This is what ClickFunnels states publicly, as checked in October 2026.
| Area | What ClickFunnels offers |
|---|---|
| Integrations | Third-party integrations are listed on all plans; no count or names were stated |
| Security | SSO listed on Dominate only; SOC 2, GDPR, 2FA and encryption were not stated (the security page returned a 404) |
| Support | Standard on Launch; priority and live chat on Scale and Optimize; VIP and live chat with private onboarding on Dominate |
| Apps | Mobile apps were not stated |
What are the pros and cons of ClickFunnels for agencies?
Here is a quick summary of where ClickFunnels helps agencies and where it can get in the way, based on its plans and public feedback.
Pros
- Launch costs $97 a month and Scale $197 on monthly billing, with unlimited funnels and pages.
- Workspaces run from 1 on Launch to 5 on Scale, 10 on Optimize and 20 on Dominate, which suits managing several client brands.
- Priority and live chat support from Scale, and a 14-day free trial.
- Annual billing lowers the monthly price on Launch, Scale and Optimize.
Cons
- Costs increase quickly on higher plans, as G2 reviewers note.
- White-label branding removal and SSO are listed on Dominate only, at $5,997 a year.
- Contact limits apply by plan (10K, 75K, 150K and 400K).
- Security certifications, 2FA and mobile apps were not stated, and the security page returned a 404.
What do reviewers say about ClickFunnels?
Public review sites give a useful read on how ClickFunnels holds up after the first month. The scores below were checked in October 2026 and will have moved slightly since.
| Source | Rating | Number of reviews |
|---|---|---|
| G2 | 4.6 / 5 | 417 |
Recurring reviewer themes
- G2 shows ClickFunnels at 4.6 from 417 reviews.
- Reviewers value one tool for the whole funnel and fast launches.
- Some reviewers criticise rising costs, the 2.0 migration and weaker integrations in some regions.
How does ClickFunnels compare with its alternatives?
Next to Leadpages and Unbounce, ClickFunnels covers checkout and email as well as pages but costs more. Next to Systeme.io, it is pricier and deeper on funnel features. The table compares the options.
| Tool | Editorial score | Review-site ratings | Pricing | Best for |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| ClickFunnels | 4.1 / 5 | G2 4.6 | 14-day free trial. Monthly billing: Launch $97, Scale $197 and Optimize $297 a month; annual billing is lower ($81, $164 and $248 a month). Dominate is $5,997 a year. | Solo creators to agencies |
| Leadpages | 4 / 5 | G2 4.3 | 7-day free trial. Pro $29, Business $49, Grow $99 and Optimize $199 a month on monthly billing; Enterprise is custom. | Solo creators to small teams |
| Unbounce | 4.1 / 5 | G2 4.3 | 14-day free trial with no credit card. Starter $22, Build $74, Experiment $112 and Optimize $187 a month billed yearly ($29, $99, $149 and $249 monthly); Concierge and Agency are quoted. | Small teams to agencies |
| Systeme.io | 4.3 / 5 | G2 4.8 | Free plan, then Startup $17, Webinar $47 and Unlimited $97 a month; prices are the same on monthly and annual billing. Team plans are custom. | Solo creators to small agencies |
How should an agency roll out ClickFunnels?
Use the 14-day trial to build one client funnel end to end.
Move to Scale for multiple workspaces.
Keep one workspace per client brand.
Who should choose ClickFunnels, and who should skip it?
No tool fits every agency. Use these lists to check whether ClickFunnels matches how your team works before you start a trial.
Choose ClickFunnels if
- You build funnels with checkout and upsells.
- You manage several brands in workspaces.
- You want email and CRM in the same tool.
Skip ClickFunnels if
- You only need simple landing pages.
- You need SOC 2 or SSO below Dominate.
- You want the lowest cost.
What should agencies check before buying ClickFunnels?
Small details in plans and limits decide whether a tool works in practice. Confirm these points before you commit to ClickFunnels, ideally during a trial on a real client account.
Pre-purchase checklist
- Count client brands.
- Pick the plan by workspaces.
- Use the trial on one funnel.
- Ask for security documents.
Is ClickFunnels worth it for agencies in 2026?
ClickFunnels is a capable all-in-one funnel platform with unlimited funnels and pages and up to 20 workspaces.
The trade-offs are rising costs, white-label and SSO only on Dominate, and unstated security detail. G2 shows 4.6 from 417 reviews. We rate it 4.1 out of 5 for agencies: powerful for funnel builds.
An all-in-one funnel platform with unlimited funnels and pages, up to 20 workspaces and a 14-day trial. Costs rise quickly on higher plans, security and mobile detail were not stated, and white-label and SSO are Dominate only.
Frequently asked questions
- What is ClickFunnels best for?
- Agencies that build full funnels with checkout and upsells for clients.
- How much does ClickFunnels cost?
- Launch is $97 and Scale is $197 a month on monthly billing.
- Is there a free trial?
- Yes, for 14 days.
- How many workspaces does Scale include?
- Five.
- Is ClickFunnels well reviewed?
- G2 shows 4.6 out of 5 from 417 reviews.
Sources
Prices, plan limits, and ratings were gathered in October 2026 from:
- ClickFunnels pricing page
- ClickFunnels features page
- G2