D

Review

Dripify Review for Agencies (2026): Pricing, Pros & Cons

By Red Kite Search Agency Created Updated 7 min read

Summary

A well-reviewed per-seat tool with team features on Advanced and a no-card trial. There is no agency or white-label plan, each client account needs a seat, and LinkedIn automation risk applies. Pricing: Per user. Pro $79 a month, or $59 billed yearly. Advanced $99 a month, or $79 billed yearly. Enterprise is custom. A 7-day free trial needs no credit card.

What is Dripify and who is it for in 2026?

Dripify runs LinkedIn drip campaigns with daily action quotas. Pro and Advanced are priced per user, each seat connects one LinkedIn account, Advanced adds team management and analytics, and Enterprise is custom. A 7-day trial needs no credit card.

Who it suits: Small agencies and sales teams that want per-seat LinkedIn automation with team features.

Dripify runs LinkedIn drip campaigns with fixed daily action quotas. Pro and Advanced are priced per user, each seat connects one LinkedIn account, and Advanced adds team management.

This review covers the plans, the quotas, the risk, and what we could not confirm.

Dripify at a glance
DetailSummary
Best forSmall teams to mid-size teams
Editorial score4.2 / 5
Review-site ratingsG2 4.5
PricingPer user. Pro $79 a month, or $59 billed yearly. Advanced $99 a month, or $79 billed yearly. Enterprise is custom. A 7-day free trial needs no credit card.

How much does Dripify cost for agencies in 2026?

Pro costs $79 per user a month, or $59 billed yearly. Advanced costs $99 a month, or $79 billed yearly. Enterprise is custom. The 7-day trial needs no credit card and gives Advanced features.

Daily quotas are fixed: 75 connection requests, 100 or more messages, 30 Sales Navigator InMails and 200 or more profile views. Advanced adds team management, analytics, roles and duplicate-outreach prevention.

Because each seat connects one account, ten clients on Advanced would cost about $790 a month on yearly billing. Teams of ten or more are asked to contact sales. LinkedIn Help says bots and other unauthorized automated methods are prohibited and that accounts can be restricted for automated activity. Agree that risk with each client in writing before you connect their account.

Dripify plans and pricing (checked October 2026)
PlanPriceWhat stands out
Pro$59 per user per month (annual billing); $79 monthlyPer user, unlimited drip campaigns, 100 email finder credits
Advanced$79 per user per month (annual billing); $99 monthlyPer user, adds team management, analytics, roles and duplicate prevention
EnterpriseCustomLarge teams, premium onboarding, customer success manager

Is Dripify a good fit for agencies?

For a small team, yes. Advanced gives team management and analytics at a modest per-seat price, and G2 reviewers call it extremely user-friendly.

There is no agency or white-label plan, so it does not suit agencies that need client-branded reporting. Pair it with a reporting tool or choose Expandi or HeyReach.

Duplicate-outreach prevention is a useful feature when several people contact the same prospects.

Trial the tool on a real client job rather than a demo project. Note how long setup takes, which features you actually touch in the first week, and which questions the team has to ask support. That record is the best guide to whether the plan you picked is the right one.

Agree who owns the tool inside the agency. A named owner keeps templates tidy, watches usage against plan limits, and reviews the bill when renewal approaches. Without one, small tools tend to collect forgotten seats and unused features.

Think about what happens when the engagement ends. Contact lists, sequences and reply history should be exportable and handed back to the client, so check export options during the trial and note which fields come with them.

Keep one shared document per client that records the sending limits, the message templates that were approved and the date each was last reviewed. A short record like this makes handovers and audits much easier.

What are the integration, security, and support facts?

Integrations were not stated on the pricing page. Dripify publishes a trust center describing GDPR-aligned processing, AES-256 encryption at rest, TLS in transit, least-privilege access and a DPA on request. No SOC 2 was stated.

LinkedIn Help says bots and other unauthorized automated methods are prohibited and that accounts can be restricted for automated activity. Agree that risk with each client in writing before you connect their account.

Enterprise includes premium onboarding, dedicated technical support and a customer success manager. Other support tiers were not stated.

Before you buy, ask the vendor for the current plan limits in writing and note the date. Limits, seat counts, and trial terms change often, and a screenshot of what you were promised makes any later conversation about billing simpler.

Plan a review at ninety days. Compare actual use with the plan you bought, and downgrade or switch if half the features sit unused. Small agencies save most by trimming plans they have outgrown or never fully used.

What integrations, security, and support does Dripify offer?

Features beyond price decide whether a tool fits your agency stack and your clients' security questions. This is what Dripify states publicly, as checked in October 2026.

Dripify integrations, security, support, and apps
AreaWhat Dripify offers
IntegrationsIntegrations were not stated on the pricing page
SecurityA trust center describes GDPR-aligned processing, AES-256 encryption at rest, TLS 1.2 and 1.3 in transit, least-privilege access, SCC-based transfers and a DPA on request; no SOC 2 was stated; LinkedIn Help states that bots and other unauthorized automated methods to send messages or add contacts are prohibited, and it restricts accounts for automated activity.
SupportDedicated technical support and a customer success manager on Enterprise; other tiers were not stated
AppsA mobile app was not stated

What are the pros and cons of Dripify for agencies?

Here is a quick summary of where Dripify helps agencies and where it can get in the way, based on its plans and public feedback.

Pros

  • Pro costs $59 per user a month billed yearly and Advanced $79.
  • Advanced adds team management, roles, analytics and duplicate-outreach prevention.
  • A 7-day free trial with no credit card.
  • G2 shows 4.5 from 354 reviews.

Cons

  • No agency plan or white label; Enterprise is custom for larger teams.
  • One seat connects one LinkedIn account, so ten clients need ten seats.
  • Daily quotas are fixed, for example 75 connection requests and 30 InMails a day.
  • LinkedIn prohibits automation tools; no SOC 2 or ISO certification was stated.

What do reviewers say about Dripify?

Public review sites give a useful read on how Dripify holds up after the first month. The scores below were checked in October 2026 and will have moved slightly since.

Dripify ratings on review sites
SourceRatingNumber of reviews
G24.5 / 5354

Recurring reviewer themes

  • G2 shows Dripify at 4.5 from 354 reviews.
  • Reviewers describe it as extremely user-friendly and easy to set up.

How does Dripify compare with its alternatives?

Next to Waalaxy, Dripify costs more per user but has team management on Advanced. Next to Expandi, it costs less but has no agency plan. Next to HeyReach, it has no fleet plan. The table compares the options.

Dripify compared with alternatives
ToolEditorial scoreReview-site ratingsPricingBest for
Dripify4.2 / 5G2 4.5Per user. Pro $79 a month, or $59 billed yearly. Advanced $99 a month, or $79 billed yearly. Enterprise is custom. A 7-day free trial needs no credit card.Small teams to mid-size teams
lemlist4.3 / 5G2 4.6Free trial. Email $55 and Multichannel $87 per user per month on annual billing ($69 and $109 monthly); Enterprise is custom.Small teams to mid-size
Apollo.io4.4 / 5G2 4.7Free plan. Basic $49, Professional $79 and Organization $119 per user per month, billed annually; Organization has a three-seat minimum.Small teams to mid-size
Instantly4.4 / 5G2 4.8Growth $47, Hypergrowth $97 and Light Speed $358 a month on monthly billing, with lower annual prices.Small teams to large agencies

How should an agency roll out Dripify?

Use the 7-day trial on one account.

Start on Pro per user.

Move to Advanced for team management.

Who should choose Dripify, and who should skip it?

No tool fits every agency. Use these lists to check whether Dripify matches how your team works before you start a trial.

Choose Dripify if

  • You run a small team of LinkedIn accounts.
  • You want team analytics.
  • You want a no-card trial.

Skip Dripify if

  • You need white label.
  • You run many client accounts.
  • You cannot accept LinkedIn restriction risk.

What should agencies check before buying Dripify?

Small details in plans and limits decide whether a tool works in practice. Confirm these points before you commit to Dripify, ideally during a trial on a real client account.

Pre-purchase checklist

  • Count seats.
  • Check the daily quotas.
  • Use the 7-day trial.
  • Agree account risk with clients.

Is Dripify worth it for agencies in 2026?

Dripify is a well-reviewed per-seat LinkedIn tool with team features and a no-card trial.

The trade-offs are no agency plan, per-account seats and the LinkedIn automation risk. G2 shows 4.5 from 354 reviews. We rate it 4.2 out of 5 for agencies: solid for small teams.

A well-reviewed per-seat tool with team features on Advanced and a no-card trial. There is no agency or white-label plan, each client account needs a seat, and LinkedIn automation risk applies.

Frequently asked questions

What is Dripify best for?
Small teams that want per-seat LinkedIn automation with team features.
How much does Dripify cost?
Pro is $59 per user a month billed yearly and Advanced is $79.
Does Dripify have an agency plan?
No, Enterprise is custom for larger teams.
Is there a free trial?
Yes, 7 days with no credit card.
Is Dripify well reviewed?
G2 shows 4.5 out of 5 from 354 reviews.

Sources

Prices, plan limits, and ratings were gathered in October 2026 from:

  • Dripify pricing page
  • LinkedIn Help
  • G2