Review

lemlist Review for Agencies (2026): Pricing, Pros & Cons

By Red Kite Search Agency Created Updated 7 min read

Summary

A polished multichannel outreach tool with warm-up and deliverability built into every plan, a 650M-plus lead database and a SOC 2 Type 2 report. Pricing is per user, and workspaces for managing multiple clients, white-labeling and a mobile app were not stated. Pricing: Free trial. Email $55 and Multichannel $87 per user per month on annual billing ($69 and $109 monthly); Enterprise is custom.

What is lemlist and who is it for in 2026?

lemlist is an outbound sales platform that combines cold email, LinkedIn and SMS automation, a built-in lead database, email warm-up and a deliverability hub. It sells Email and Multichannel plans priced per user, plus a custom Enterprise plan.

Who it suits: Agencies that run cold outreach for themselves or clients and want email, LinkedIn and calling in one tool with built-in deliverability.

lemlist is an outbound sales platform that combines cold email with LinkedIn and SMS automation, a call dialer, a built-in lead database, email warm-up, and a deliverability hub. It sells two self-serve plans priced per user, Email and Multichannel, and a custom Enterprise plan.

Agencies use it to run outreach for themselves and for clients, especially when a sequence mixes email, LinkedIn, and calls. This review covers the plans, the deliverability tools, and the gaps for agency use.

lemlist at a glance
DetailSummary
Best forSmall teams to mid-size
Editorial score4.3 / 5
Review-site ratingsG2 4.6
PricingFree trial. Email $55 and Multichannel $87 per user per month on annual billing ($69 and $109 monthly); Enterprise is custom.

How much does lemlist cost for agencies in 2026?

lemlist offers a free trial. The Email plan costs $55 per user per month on annual billing and $69 on monthly billing. Multichannel costs $87 per user per month on annual billing and $109 monthly. Enterprise is custom.

The Email plan includes unlimited users and email senders, an email and phone number finder, a lead database of more than 650 million contacts, AI agents, warm-up, and the deliverability hub. Multichannel adds five senders per user, LinkedIn and SMS automation, and a built-in call dialer. A WhatsApp automation add-on is sold separately.

Pricing is per user, so cost grows with the size of your outreach team. A 14-day trial includes Multichannel features except in-app calls, plus 200 free credits.

lemlist plans and pricing (checked October 2026)
PlanPriceWhat stands out
Email$55 per user per month (annual billing); $69 monthlyUnlimited users and email senders, email and phone finder, 650M+ lead database, warm-up and deliverability hub
Multichannel$87 per user per month (annual billing); $109 monthlyEmail plan plus 5 senders per user, LinkedIn and SMS automation, call dialer
EnterpriseCustomCustom roles and permissions, SSO and SAML, dedicated account manager, priority support

Is lemlist good for agency outbound campaigns?

Yes, especially for multichannel sequences. G2 reviewers praise the detailed analytics and statistics that feed monthly growth reports, and warm-up and deliverability tools come with every plan.

Multiple client workspaces and white-labeling were not stated, so agencies running campaigns for many clients should confirm how to separate them. Shared campaigns, guest users, and custom credit assignment are listed.

A practical setup is one sending domain per client with its own warm-up, so a problem on one client does not damage another.

Because outreach quality depends on the list as much as the tool, plan your targeting and message testing before you scale. Start with a small batch, review replies and bounces, and adjust the copy before you increase volume.

What do security and support look like?

lemlist lists a SOC 2 Type 2 report and 81 controls in its Trust Center, and two-factor authentication on every plan. SSO and SAML are Enterprise features. GDPR, ISO 27001, and data hosting were not stated.

Every plan includes in-app live support and one-to-one onboarding, and Enterprise adds priority support and a dedicated account manager. A mobile app was not stated.

If you run outreach for clients in regulated sectors, ask lemlist for its data-processing terms and confirm where lead data is stored, since the Trust Center excerpt we found did not state hosting or GDPR detail.

What integrations, security, and support does lemlist offer?

Features beyond price decide whether a tool fits your agency stack and your clients' security questions. This is what lemlist states publicly, as checked in October 2026.

lemlist integrations, security, support, and apps
AreaWhat lemlist offers
IntegrationsGmail, LinkedIn, Zapier, Make, n8n, Clay, HubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive, Aircall and Ringover; a count was not stated
SecuritySOC 2 Type 2 report and 81 controls in the Trust Center; two-factor authentication on every plan; SSO and SAML on Enterprise; GDPR, ISO 27001 and hosting were not stated
SupportIn-app live support and 1:1 onboarding on every plan; priority support and a dedicated account manager on Enterprise
AppsMobile apps were not stated

What are the pros and cons of lemlist for agencies?

Here is a quick summary of where lemlist helps agencies and where it can get in the way, based on its plans and public feedback.

Pros

  • Email plan includes unlimited users and email senders from $55 per user per month on annual billing.
  • Email warm-up and a deliverability hub on every plan.
  • Multichannel adds LinkedIn, SMS, WhatsApp add-on and a call dialer.
  • SOC 2 Type 2 report in the Trust Center, and two-factor authentication on every plan.

Cons

  • Pricing is per user, so cost grows with team size.
  • Multiple client workspaces and white-labeling were not stated.
  • SSO and SAML are Enterprise only.
  • GDPR, ISO 27001, data hosting and mobile apps were not stated.

What do reviewers say about lemlist?

Public review sites give a useful read on how lemlist holds up after the first month. The scores below were checked in October 2026 and will have moved slightly since.

lemlist ratings on review sites
SourceRatingNumber of reviews
G24.6 / 52,424

Recurring reviewer themes

  • G2 shows lemlist at 4.6 from 2,424 reviews.
  • Reviewers praise the detailed analytics and statistics that feed monthly growth reports.
  • Reviewers value ease of building multichannel campaigns.

How does lemlist compare with its alternatives?

Next to Instantly, lemlist costs more per sender but adds LinkedIn, SMS, and calling, while Instantly focuses on high-volume cold email. Next to Apollo, it has a smaller database but a more polished multichannel builder. Next to Hunter, it is a full outreach platform rather than an email finder. The table compares the four.

lemlist compared with alternatives
ToolEditorial scoreReview-site ratingsPricingBest for
lemlist4.3 / 5G2 4.6Free trial. Email $55 and Multichannel $87 per user per month on annual billing ($69 and $109 monthly); Enterprise is custom.Small teams to mid-size
Instantly4.4 / 5G2 4.8Growth $47, Hypergrowth $97 and Light Speed $358 a month on monthly billing, with lower annual prices.Small teams to large agencies
Apollo.io4.4 / 5G2 4.7Free plan. Basic $49, Professional $79 and Organization $119 per user per month, billed annually; Organization has a three-seat minimum.Small teams to mid-size
Hunter4.1 / 5G2 4.4Free plan with 50 credits a month. Starter $34, Growth $104 and Scale $209 a month on annual billing ($49, $149 and $299 monthly).Individuals to mid-size teams

How should an agency roll out lemlist?

Start the free trial, connect one sending domain, and begin warm-up before you send.

Build one multichannel sequence with email and LinkedIn steps, and test it on a small list.

Document the setup per client so each has its own domain, warm-up, and reporting.

Who should choose lemlist, and who should skip it?

No tool fits every agency. Use these lists to check whether lemlist matches how your team works before you start a trial.

Choose lemlist if

  • You run multichannel sequences with email, LinkedIn, and calls.
  • You want warm-up and deliverability on every plan.
  • You want SOC 2 Type 2 evidence.

Skip lemlist if

  • You want pricing that does not scale per user.
  • You need client workspaces confirmed.
  • You need a mobile app.

What should agencies check before buying lemlist?

Small details in plans and limits decide whether a tool works in practice. Confirm these points before you commit to lemlist, ideally during a trial on a real client account.

Pre-purchase checklist

  • Count users and channels.
  • Plan sending domains per client.
  • Check client separation.
  • Use the free trial.

Is lemlist worth it for agencies in 2026?

lemlist is a polished multichannel outreach tool with warm-up and deliverability on every plan, a large lead database, and SOC 2 Type 2 evidence.

The trade-offs are per-user pricing, unstated client workspaces, and a few security details that were not stated. G2 shows 4.6 from 2,424 reviews. We rate it 4.3 out of 5 for agencies: strong for multichannel campaigns.

A polished multichannel outreach tool with warm-up and deliverability built into every plan, a 650M-plus lead database and a SOC 2 Type 2 report. Pricing is per user, and workspaces for managing multiple clients, white-labeling and a mobile app were not stated.

Frequently asked questions

What is lemlist best for?
Agencies running multichannel outbound that mixes email, LinkedIn, SMS, and calls with built-in deliverability.
How much does lemlist cost?
Email is $55 per user per month on annual billing and Multichannel is $87. Enterprise is custom.
Does lemlist have a free trial?
Yes. The trial includes Multichannel features except in-app calls plus 200 free credits.
Does lemlist include email warm-up?
Yes, warm-up and a deliverability hub are on every plan.
Is lemlist well reviewed?
G2 shows 4.6 out of 5 from 2,424 reviews.

Sources

Prices, plan limits, and ratings were gathered in October 2026 from:

  • lemlist pricing page
  • lemlist security page
  • G2