L

Review

LLMrefs Review for Agencies (2026): Pricing, Pros & Cons

By Red Kite Search Agency Created Updated 7 min read

Summary

The cheapest published way to cover many client domains: one $79 monthly plan with unlimited projects, domains and team members and 500 prompts. It has no G2 reviews yet, no stated white-label option, and the price is labelled limited time. Pricing: 7-day free trial with no card. All in One $79 a month; an annual price and other plans were not shown.

What is LLMrefs and who is it for in 2026?

LLMrefs tracks brand visibility, citations and rankings across 11 AI search engines, with weekly reports, geo-targeting in 50 or more countries, prompt volume estimates and AI SEO tools. A single All in One plan covers 500 prompts, unlimited projects and domains, and unlimited team members.

Who it suits: Agencies that want one low-cost subscription covering all client domains, organized by project.

LLMrefs tracks brand visibility, citations, and rankings across 11 AI search engines, with weekly reports, geo-targeting in more than 50 countries, prompt volume estimates, and AI SEO tools. It sells one plan that covers unlimited projects and domains.

For agencies the appeal is a single price for every client domain. This review covers that plan, its limits, and what is not stated.

LLMrefs at a glance
DetailSummary
Best forFreelancers to agencies
Editorial score4 / 5
Review-site ratingsNo review-site rating found
Pricing7-day free trial with no card. All in One $79 a month; an annual price and other plans were not shown.

How much does LLMrefs cost for agencies in 2026?

There is a 7-day free trial with no card. The All in One plan costs $79 a month, labelled as a limited-time price, with no annual price and no other plans shown. It includes 500 prompts, unlimited projects and domains, unlimited team members, weekly reports, CSV export, API access, and priority support.

Projects are organized by client, and a FAQ says you can distribute keywords across any project. Prompts are the shared limit: 500 across all clients. The FAQ says more keywords can be bought by upgrading, but gives no price.

White-label reporting, report sharing, and client logins were not stated, so client-facing reports may need to go through exports or your own reporting layer.

LLMrefs plans and pricing (checked October 2026)
PlanPriceWhat stands out
All in One$79 per month (monthly billing)500 prompts, unlimited projects and domains, unlimited team members, all AI engines, weekly reports, CSV export and API, geo-targeting in 50+ countries, priority support

How much does LLMrefs cost for an agency with several clients?

It is the cheapest published way to cover many client domains: one subscription with no per-client fee, so cost does not rise as the roster grows. The cap is the 500-prompt pool, which ten clients would split into about 50 each.

The price is described as limited time, so treat $79 as an introductory figure and ask what happens at renewal.

Weekly refreshes, rather than daily, are another trade-off compared with daily trackers.

Trial the tool on a real client job rather than a demo project. Note how long setup takes, which features you actually touch in the first week, and which questions the team has to ask support. That record is the best guide to whether the plan you picked is the right one.

Agree who owns the tool inside the agency. A named owner keeps templates tidy, watches usage against plan limits, and reviews the bill when renewal approaches. Without one, small tools tend to collect forgotten seats and unused features.

What are the engine, integration, and review facts?

It tracks 11 engines: ChatGPT, ChatGPT Search, Google AI Overviews, Google AI Mode, Gemini, Perplexity, Claude, Grok, Microsoft Copilot, Meta AI, and DeepSeek. Named integrations were not stated, though CSV export and API access are included.

G2 lists LLMrefs but shows no reviews yet, so there is no platform rating. Security certifications, SSO, and 2FA were not stated, and its privacy policy includes a GDPR rights section.

Before you buy, ask the vendor for the current plan limits in writing and note the date. Limits, seat counts, and trial terms change often, and a screenshot of what you were promised makes any later conversation about billing simpler.

Plan a review at ninety days. Compare actual use with the plan you bought, and downgrade or switch if half the features sit unused. Small agencies save most by trimming plans they have outgrown or never fully used.

What integrations, security, and support does LLMrefs offer?

Features beyond price decide whether a tool fits your agency stack and your clients' security questions. This is what LLMrefs states publicly, as checked in October 2026.

LLMrefs integrations, security, support, and apps
AreaWhat LLMrefs offers
IntegrationsCSV export and API access; named integrations were not stated
SecurityA GDPR rights section in the privacy policy; SOC 2, SSO, 2FA and encryption were not stated
SupportLive chat and email; priority support included
AppsMobile apps were not stated

What are the pros and cons of LLMrefs for agencies?

Here is a quick summary of where LLMrefs helps agencies and where it can get in the way, based on its plans and public feedback.

Pros

  • One $79 a month plan covers unlimited projects and all your domains.
  • 500 prompts across 11 AI engines, with geo-targeting in 50 or more countries.
  • Client dashboards, weekly automated reports, CSV export and API access.
  • Unlimited team members and a 7-day free trial with no card.

Cons

  • Prompts are shared across all projects, and the price for more keywords is not published.
  • White-label reporting, report sharing and client logins were not stated.
  • The $79 price is described as limited time, and no annual price is shown.
  • Security certifications, SSO and 2FA were not stated, and there are no G2 reviews yet.

What do reviewers say about LLMrefs?

LLMrefs has little public review-site feedback so far. G2 lists LLMrefs but shows no reviews yet, so there is no platform rating to report. The themes below come from independent reviews and user feedback instead.

Recurring reviewer themes

  • G2 lists LLMrefs without any reviews yet, so there is no platform rating.
  • Its pitch is one subscription for all of an agency's domains.
  • Independent comparison pages from rivals describe it as a low-cost option.

How does LLMrefs compare with its alternatives?

Next to Rank Prompt, LLMrefs is cheaper but has no stated white-label. Next to OtterlyAI, it tracks more engines at one price. Next to Airefs, it has no content tools. The table compares the options.

LLMrefs compared with alternatives
ToolEditorial scoreReview-site ratingsPricingBest for
LLMrefs4 / 5No review-site rating found7-day free trial with no card. All in One $79 a month; an annual price and other plans were not shown.Freelancers to agencies
Rank Prompt4 / 5G2 5Free plan; 7-day trial on paid plans. Monthly billing: Starter $49, Pro $89, Agency $149 and Agency Plus $299 a month; annual billing is $39, $71, $119 and $239 a month.Freelancers to agencies
Otterly.AI4.4 / 5G2 4.7Free trial. Lite $25-$29, Standard $160-$189 and Premium $422-$489 a month (annual vs monthly billing). Standard and Premium include unlimited workspaces; the Agency Partner program is applied for on top.Freelancers and small agencies
Peec AI4.3 / 5G2 4.7Brands: Starter $95, Pro $245 and Advanced $495 a month for 1, 2 and 5 projects. Agencies: Agency Essential $245, Agency Growth $495 and Agency Scale $795 a month for 3, 10 and 25 client projects; Enterprise and Comprehensive are custom.Small to mid-size agencies

How should an agency roll out LLMrefs?

Use the 7-day trial with three client projects.

Split the 500 prompts across clients.

Confirm the renewal price before you sell it.

Who should choose LLMrefs, and who should skip it?

No tool fits every agency. Use these lists to check whether LLMrefs matches how your team works before you start a trial.

Choose LLMrefs if

  • You want one price for all domains.
  • You want 11 engines.
  • You want to start cheaply.

Skip LLMrefs if

  • You need white-label reports.
  • You need daily refreshes.
  • You need a review track record.

What should agencies check before buying LLMrefs?

Small details in plans and limits decide whether a tool works in practice. Confirm these points before you commit to LLMrefs, ideally during a trial on a real client account.

Pre-purchase checklist

  • Estimate prompts per client.
  • Ask about renewal price.
  • Check client reporting.
  • Use the trial.

Is LLMrefs worth it for agencies in 2026?

LLMrefs is the cheapest published route to many client domains, with 11 engines and unlimited projects on one plan.

The trade-offs are a shared 500-prompt pool, weekly refreshes, a limited-time price, and no stated white-label or reviews. We rate it 4 out of 5 for agencies: remarkable value, with thin evidence.

The cheapest published way to cover many client domains: one $79 monthly plan with unlimited projects, domains and team members and 500 prompts. It has no G2 reviews yet, no stated white-label option, and the price is labelled limited time.

Frequently asked questions

What is LLMrefs best for?
Agencies that want one low price across all client domains.
How much does LLMrefs cost?
All in One is $79 a month.
How many domains are included?
Unlimited projects and domains.
Does it have white-label?
Not stated.
Does it have G2 reviews?
No reviews yet.

Sources

Prices, plan limits, and ratings were gathered in October 2026 from:

  • LLMrefs pricing page and home page