P

Review

Pallyy Review for Agencies (2026): Pricing, Pros & Cons

By Red Kite Search Agency Created Updated 7 min read

Summary

One of the clearest per-client price models we checked: Agency covers 10 clients and 3 seats for $99 a month, about $10 a client. Annual prices and white-label options were not shown, and G2 has no reviews of it. Pricing: Per client (social set). Free $0 for 1 set. Pro $25 a month for 1 set, with extra sets at $10 each. Agency $99 a month for 10 sets and 3 users. Scale $199 a month for 30 sets and 10 users. Annual billing prices were not specified.

What is Pallyy and who is it for in 2026?

Pallyy schedules and reports on social media, and prices by client: every client is one social set, however many networks they post to. It sells a Free plan, Pro, Agency and Scale plans, with client and team approvals from Pro.

Who it suits: Small agencies and freelancers that want per-client pricing with client approvals.

Pallyy schedules and reports on social media, and its pricing is built around clients. Every client is one social set, however many networks they post to.

Agencies use it when they want a clear cost per client. This review covers the plans, the per-client maths, and the gaps.

Pallyy at a glance
DetailSummary
Best forFreelancers to small agencies
Editorial score4.1 / 5
Review-site ratingsNo review-site rating found
PricingPer client (social set). Free $0 for 1 set. Pro $25 a month for 1 set, with extra sets at $10 each. Agency $99 a month for 10 sets and 3 users. Scale $199 a month for 30 sets and 10 users. Annual billing prices were not specified.

How much does Pallyy cost for agencies in 2026?

Free costs $0 for one social set and one user. Pro costs $25 a month for one set, with extra sets at $10 each and client and team approvals included. Agency costs $99 a month for ten sets and three users. Scale costs $199 a month for thirty sets and ten users, with more on custom pricing. Annual billing prices were not specified on the page.

The page spells out the maths: three clients on Pro cost $45 a month, and five or more clients fit Agency. Agency works out at about $9.90 a client, and Scale at about $6.63 a client at thirty sets.

Extra users on Agency cost $10 a month each, and Pro does not offer extra users. Analytics retention runs from 30 days on Free to five years on Pro, and custom reports start at Agency.

Pallyy plans and pricing (checked October 2026)
PlanPriceWhat stands out
Free$0 per month (monthly billing)1 social set, 1 user, 30-day analytics
Pro$25 per month (monthly billing)1 social set, extra sets $10 each, 1 user, client and team approvals
Agency$99 per month (monthly billing)10 social sets, 3 users, extra users $10 each, custom reports
Scale$199 per month (monthly billing)30 social sets, 10 users, more on custom pricing

Is Pallyy a good fit for agencies?

Yes, for small agencies that want a predictable cost per client. Client and team approvals start on Pro, and Agency gives ten clients and three seats at a flat price.

The gaps are white label and evidence. Custom domain for shared links and hiding Pallyy branding were not shown as included on any plan, and G2 shows no reviews, so there is no independent score.

Pro allows one user, so a team with several people needs Agency or the extra-user fee.

Trial the tool on a real client calendar rather than a demo. Note how long setup takes, which features you actually touch in the first week, and which questions the team has to ask support. That record is the best guide to whether the plan you picked is the right one.

Agree who owns the tool inside the agency. A named owner keeps workspaces tidy, watches profile counts against plan limits, and reviews the bill when renewal approaches. Without one, client workspaces tend to collect forgotten profiles and stale approvals.

Set an approval rule before the first post: who signs off, how long a client has to respond, and what happens if they do not. A clear rule prevents late changes and missed posts.

What are the integration, security, and support facts?

Integrations were not stated on the pricing page. SOC 2, GDPR, SSO, and 2FA were not stated on the pages we read.

Support channels and a mobile app were not stated. Ask for security documents if a client requires them.

Before you buy, ask the vendor for the current plan limits in writing and note the date. Profile counts, user limits and trial terms change often, and a screenshot of what you were promised makes any later conversation about billing simpler.

Plan a review at ninety days. Compare actual use with the plan you bought, and downgrade or switch if half the features sit unused. Small agencies save most by trimming plans they have outgrown or never fully used.

What integrations, security, and support does Pallyy offer?

Features beyond price decide whether a tool fits your agency stack and your clients' security questions. This is what Pallyy states publicly, as checked in October 2026.

Pallyy integrations, security, support, and apps
AreaWhat Pallyy offers
IntegrationsIntegrations were not stated on the pricing page
SecuritySOC 2, GDPR, SSO and 2FA were not stated on the pages we read
SupportSupport channels were not stated on the pricing page
AppsA mobile app was not stated

What are the pros and cons of Pallyy for agencies?

Here is a quick summary of where Pallyy helps agencies and where it can get in the way, based on its plans and public feedback.

Pros

  • Agency costs $99 a month for 10 social sets and 3 users, about $10 a client.
  • Pro costs $25 a month for one client, with extra sets at $10 each.
  • Client and team approvals are included from Pro.
  • A Free plan covers one social set and one user.

Cons

  • Annual billing prices were not specified on the page.
  • Custom domain for shared links and hiding Pallyy branding were not shown as included on any plan.
  • Pro allows 1 user and no extra users; extra users on Agency cost $10 a month each.
  • G2 shows no reviews, and security detail and a mobile app were not stated.

What do reviewers say about Pallyy?

Pallyy has little public review-site feedback so far. G2 shows no reviews for Pallyy, so no independent rating is recorded. The themes below come from independent reviews and user feedback instead.

Recurring reviewer themes

  • We found no G2 reviews for Pallyy, so there is no independent score to cite.
  • Its pricing page frames every plan around the number of clients you manage.

How does Pallyy compare with its alternatives?

Next to Publer, Pallyy is priced per client where Publer is cheaper per account. Next to SocialPilot, it has fewer profiles but a simpler price model. Next to Planable, it is less focused on approvals. The table compares the options.

Pallyy compared with alternatives
ToolEditorial scoreReview-site ratingsPricingBest for
Pallyy4.1 / 5No review-site rating foundPer client (social set). Free $0 for 1 set. Pro $25 a month for 1 set, with extra sets at $10 each. Agency $99 a month for 10 sets and 3 users. Scale $199 a month for 30 sets and 10 users. Annual billing prices were not specified.Freelancers to small agencies
Publer4.2 / 5G2 4.7Free plan and free trials of paid features. Professional $4-$5 and Business $8-$10 per month (annual vs monthly billing); Enterprise is quoted.Freelancers and small agencies
SocialPilot4.3 / 5G2 4.514-day free trial. Monthly billing: Essentials $20, Standard $40, Premium $100 and Ultimate $200 a month; annual billing saves 15% ($17, $34, $85 and $170 a month). Enterprise is quoted.Small teams to agencies
Planable4.4 / 5G2 4.6Free trial of 50 created posts. Basic $33 and Pro $49 per workspace per month on annual billing; Enterprise is custom.Small to large agencies

How should an agency roll out Pallyy?

Start on Free with one client.

Move to Pro for approvals.

Move to Agency at five clients.

Who should choose Pallyy, and who should skip it?

No tool fits every agency. Use these lists to check whether Pallyy matches how your team works before you start a trial.

Choose Pallyy if

  • You want a clear cost per client.
  • You manage up to 10 or 30 clients.
  • You want client approvals.

Skip Pallyy if

  • You need white-label branding.
  • You need an independent review score.
  • You need stated security certifications.

What should agencies check before buying Pallyy?

Small details in plans and limits decide whether a tool works in practice. Confirm these points before you commit to Pallyy, ideally during a trial on a real client account.

Pre-purchase checklist

  • Count client social sets.
  • Count users.
  • Check annual pricing.
  • Start on the Free plan.

Is Pallyy worth it for agencies in 2026?

Pallyy is a clear, low-cost per-client scheduler with approvals from Pro.

The trade-offs are unspecified annual pricing, no white-label options shown, and no G2 reviews. We rate it 4.1 out of 5 for agencies: good value for small agencies.

One of the clearest per-client price models we checked: Agency covers 10 clients and 3 seats for $99 a month, about $10 a client. Annual prices and white-label options were not shown, and G2 has no reviews of it.

Frequently asked questions

What is Pallyy best for?
Small agencies that want a clear cost per client with approvals.
How much does Pallyy cost?
Pro is $25 a month and Agency is $99 a month for 10 clients.
Is there a free plan?
Yes, for one social set.
Does it have client approvals?
Yes, from Pro.
Is Pallyy well reviewed?
G2 shows no reviews, so no independent score is recorded.

Sources

Prices, plan limits, and ratings were gathered in October 2026 from:

  • Pallyy pricing page
  • G2