Review
Snov.io Review for Agencies (2026): Pricing, Pros & Cons
By Red Kite Search Agency Created Updated 7 min read
Summary
A flexible lead data and outreach tool with unlimited seats and a free plan. There is no agency or client workspace plan, credits and recipients cap use, and LinkedIn slots cost extra. Pricing: Monthly billing: Starter $39, Pro S $99, Pro M $189, Pro L $369 and Ultra $738 a month. Annual billing lowers Starter to $29.25 and Pro S to $74.25. A free plan exists, and LinkedIn account slots cost extra.
What is Snov.io and who is it for in 2026?
Snov.io combines an email finder and verifier with drip campaigns and a CRM. Plans run from Starter to Ultra by credits and recipients, every plan has unlimited team seats, and LinkedIn account slots are bought separately.
Who it suits: Agencies that find and verify contacts and run cold email for their own growth or for clients.
Snov.io combines an email finder and verifier with drip campaigns and a lightweight CRM. Plans scale by credits and recipients, with unlimited team seats on every plan.
Agencies use it to find contacts and run cold email for their own growth or for clients. This review covers the plans, the limits, and the gaps.
| Detail | Summary |
|---|---|
| Best for | Freelancers to agencies |
| Editorial score | 4.2 / 5 |
| Review-site ratings | G2 4.5 |
| Pricing | Monthly billing: Starter $39, Pro S $99, Pro M $189, Pro L $369 and Ultra $738 a month. Annual billing lowers Starter to $29.25 and Pro S to $74.25. A free plan exists, and LinkedIn account slots cost extra. |
How much does Snov.io cost for agencies in 2026?
Monthly billing costs $39 for Starter, $99 for Pro S, $189 for Pro M, $369 for Pro L and $738 for Ultra. Annual billing lowers Starter to $29.25 and Pro S to $74.25 a month. A free plan exists.
Credits run from 1,000 on Starter to 100,000 on Ultra, with recipients from 5,000 to 200,000. Every plan has unlimited team seats, which suits agencies with many users.
LinkedIn account slots are not included. They cost $69 a month each, or $62 on annual billing. There is no agency or client-workspace plan.
| Plan | Price | What stands out |
|---|---|---|
| Starter | $29.25 per month (annual billing); $39 monthly | 1,000 credits, 5,000 recipients, unlimited seats |
| Pro S | $74.25 per month (annual billing); $99 monthly | 5,000 credits, 25,000 recipients, unlimited seats |
| Pro M | $189 per month (monthly billing) | 20,000 credits, 50,000 recipients |
| Pro L | $369 per month (monthly billing) | 50,000 credits, 100,000 recipients |
| Ultra | $738 per month (monthly billing) | 100,000 credits, 200,000 recipients |
| Custom Ultra | Custom | From 200,000 credits and 400,000 recipients |
Is Snov.io a good fit for agencies?
Yes, for lead data and cold email at a moderate price. Unlimited seats mean the whole team can share one account, and the free plan lets you test.
It has no client workspaces or white label, so keep each client in a separate list or tag, and consider a separate account for clients with strict data separation.
Credits are the real limit, so estimate how many contacts you will find and verify each month.
Trial the tool on a real client job rather than a demo project. Note how long setup takes, which features you actually touch in the first week, and which questions the team has to ask support. That record is the best guide to whether the plan you picked is the right one.
Agree who owns the tool inside the agency. A named owner keeps templates tidy, watches usage against plan limits, and reviews the bill when renewal approaches. Without one, small tools tend to collect forgotten seats and unused features.
Think about what happens when the engagement ends. Contact lists, sequences and reply history should be exportable and handed back to the client, so check export options during the trial and note which fields come with them.
Keep one shared document per client that records the sending limits, the message templates that were approved and the date each was last reviewed. A short record like this makes handovers and audits much easier.
What are the integration, security, and support facts?
Snov.io has native HubSpot and Pipedrive integrations, connects through Zapier, Make, and n8n, and offers an MCP server. Its data processing addendum says hosting providers are checked for SOC 2 certification, and its blog states GDPR and CCPA compliance, but its own SOC 2 status was not stated.
Support is through live chat and help@snov.io, backed by a knowledge base and an agency playbook. A mobile app was not stated. Ask for security documents if a client requires them, especially because the tool holds contact data.
Before you buy, ask the vendor for the current plan limits in writing and note the date. Limits, seat counts, and trial terms change often, and a screenshot of what you were promised makes any later conversation about billing simpler.
Plan a review at ninety days. Compare actual use with the plan you bought, and downgrade or switch if half the features sit unused. Small agencies save most by trimming plans they have outgrown or never fully used.
What integrations, security, and support does Snov.io offer?
Features beyond price decide whether a tool fits your agency stack and your clients' security questions. This is what Snov.io states publicly, as checked in October 2026.
| Area | What Snov.io offers |
|---|---|
| Integrations | Native HubSpot and Pipedrive integrations, Zapier, Make, n8n, Phantombuster, Calendly, Gmail and Outlook sending, and an MCP server |
| Security | Its data processing addendum says hosting providers are checked for SOC 2 certification, and its own blog states GDPR and CCPA compliance; Snov.io's own SOC 2 was not stated |
| Support | Live support chat and help@snov.io, a knowledge base, and an agency playbook |
| Apps | A mobile app was not stated |
What are the pros and cons of Snov.io for agencies?
Here is a quick summary of where Snov.io helps agencies and where it can get in the way, based on its plans and public feedback.
Pros
- Starter costs $29.25 a month billed yearly and Pro S $74.25.
- Unlimited team seats on every plan, plus a free plan.
- Credit and recipient tiers scale from 1,000 credits to 100,000 on Ultra.
- G2 shows 4.5 from 500 reviews.
Cons
- No agency, white-label or client-workspace plan.
- LinkedIn account slots are bought separately at $69 a month each.
- Annual prices were captured only for Starter and Pro S.
- Security certifications and a mobile app were not stated.
What do reviewers say about Snov.io?
Public review sites give a useful read on how Snov.io holds up after the first month. The scores below were checked in October 2026 and will have moved slightly since.
| Source | Rating | Number of reviews |
|---|---|---|
| G2 | 4.5 / 5 | 500 |
Recurring reviewer themes
- G2 shows Snov.io at 4.5 from 500 reviews.
- G2 lists Apollo.io, ZoomInfo and Instantly as top-rated alternatives.
How does Snov.io compare with its alternatives?
Next to Apollo, Snov.io has a smaller database but unlimited seats and a simpler credit model. Next to Hunter, it adds campaigns and a CRM. Next to Lemlist, it is stronger on data and weaker on multichannel. The table compares the options.
| Tool | Editorial score | Review-site ratings | Pricing | Best for |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Snov.io | 4.2 / 5 | G2 4.5 | Monthly billing: Starter $39, Pro S $99, Pro M $189, Pro L $369 and Ultra $738 a month. Annual billing lowers Starter to $29.25 and Pro S to $74.25. A free plan exists, and LinkedIn account slots cost extra. | Freelancers to agencies |
| Apollo.io | 4.4 / 5 | G2 4.7 | Free plan. Basic $49, Professional $79 and Organization $119 per user per month, billed annually; Organization has a three-seat minimum. | Small teams to mid-size |
| Hunter | 4.1 / 5 | G2 4.4 | Free plan with 50 credits a month. Starter $34, Growth $104 and Scale $209 a month on annual billing ($49, $149 and $299 monthly). | Individuals to mid-size teams |
| lemlist | 4.3 / 5 | G2 4.6 | Free trial. Email $55 and Multichannel $87 per user per month on annual billing ($69 and $109 monthly); Enterprise is custom. | Small teams to mid-size |
How should an agency roll out Snov.io?
Start on the free plan with one list.
Move to Starter for more credits.
Move to Pro S for 25,000 recipients.
Who should choose Snov.io, and who should skip it?
No tool fits every agency. Use these lists to check whether Snov.io matches how your team works before you start a trial.
Choose Snov.io if
- You want contact data and cold email together.
- You want unlimited seats.
- You want a free plan to start.
Skip Snov.io if
- You need client workspaces.
- You need LinkedIn automation included.
- You need stated security certifications.
What should agencies check before buying Snov.io?
Small details in plans and limits decide whether a tool works in practice. Confirm these points before you commit to Snov.io, ideally during a trial on a real client account.
Pre-purchase checklist
- Estimate monthly credits.
- Check recipient limits.
- Decide on LinkedIn slots.
- Start on the free plan.
Is Snov.io worth it for agencies in 2026?
Snov.io is a flexible lead data and outreach tool with unlimited seats and a free plan.
The trade-offs are no agency plan, credit caps, and extra cost for LinkedIn slots. G2 shows 4.5 from 500 reviews. We rate it 4.2 out of 5 for agencies: a sound mid-priced choice.
A flexible lead data and outreach tool with unlimited seats and a free plan. There is no agency or client workspace plan, credits and recipients cap use, and LinkedIn slots cost extra.
Frequently asked questions
- What is Snov.io best for?
- Agencies that find and verify contacts and run cold email.
- How much does Snov.io cost?
- Starter is $29.25 a month billed yearly and Pro S is $74.25.
- How many seats are included?
- Unlimited team seats on every plan.
- Is there a free plan?
- Yes.
- Is Snov.io well reviewed?
- G2 shows 4.5 out of 5 from 500 reviews.
Sources
Prices, plan limits, and ratings were gathered in October 2026 from:
- Snov.io pricing page
- G2